Puzzling

Oh yeah, I forgot to throw this in – Kurt bought me a four-pack of puzzles as a silly little housewarming gift. I’m a puzzle junkie but haven’t had any in the house since we moved to Detroit. I did all four in the first four days we were here…

IMG_6782

The one of Red Square was probably the least fun puzzle I’ve ever done. That black sky kept me busy for hours! I’d do all the other ones again though. Kurt asked if I wanted to frame them and put them up on the walls. I’ve seen people do that but never really thought about doing it myself. None of these are anything I’d want to put on the wall, but I suppose I would if it were the right puzzle. I love seeing unique wall art ideas – if only I were more creative so I could come up with them myself!

2 thoughts on “Puzzling

  1. Wow. I am impressed with your patience – you should team up with Aunt Carla – she loves to do puzzles, too. :) las

Leave a Reply

